Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's

Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's

The latest addition to Chris Paul's signature Jordan shoe line, the CP3. VI. This on-court shoe is designed to keep any player looking fresh and playing hard. The Jordan CP3. VI features a Hyperfuse upper with strategically placed cutouts for a lightweight and breathable fit. Below the ultra-lightweight upper construction is an injected Phylon midsole and environmentally friendly outsole for maximum cushioning and traction. Wt. 12.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
28 out of 34(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
DUGeFresh
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Can't shoot any better but feet feel great! I was worried about the ankle support but they tie up nice and feel snug.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look.

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
walker3520
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LIKE THE COMFORT And price..
Pros: good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for everyday wear OUTDOOR COURTS

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
HeavyMetalBaller
from Oklahom City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them. Built very good. I use these as my outdoor BB shoes and for everyday where. Buy the half socks. These shoes don't look good with regular size basketball socks. THESE SHOES WILL ALST A LONG TIME. Thinking about getting the orange and silver ones too.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JK66
from Cali
I was hoping for an army green colored Jordan shoe one of these days and then I saw these. Just a comfortable and good looking shoe. I have many army green colored clothing items and these shoes match up perfectly. A must buy for summer with camo/army green colored gear.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheRealEZM
from New York, NY
Lightweigjt, but protective.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 out of 29 recommend this product