Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's

Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's

The latest addition to Chris Paul's signature Jordan shoe line, the CP3. VI AE. This performance design is crafted to keep any basketball star playing hard and looking good. Hyperfuse upper with strategically placed cutouts for a lightweight and breathable fit. Below the ultra-lightweight upper construction is an injected Phylon™ midsole and environmentally friendly outsole for maximum cushioning and traction. Mid. Suggested for point guards and shooting guards. Wt. 12.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
1
28 out of 34(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Can't shoot any better but feet feel great! I was worried about the ankle support but they tie up nice and feel snug.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look.

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LIKE THE COMFORT And price..
Pros: good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for everyday wear OUTDOOR COURTS

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oklahom City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them. Built very good. I use these as my outdoor BB shoes and for everyday where. Buy the half socks. These shoes don't look good with regular size basketball socks. THESE SHOES WILL ALST A LONG TIME. Thinking about getting the orange and silver ones too.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I was hoping for an army green colored Jordan shoe one of these days and then I saw these. Just a comfortable and good looking shoe. I have many army green colored clothing items and these shoes match up perfectly. A must buy for summer with camo/army green colored gear.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Lightweigjt, but protective.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan CP3.VI AE - Men's
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 out of 29 recommend this product