Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's

The Jordan Son Of Mars was birthed from the Spizike, which was originally inspired by all the Jordan shoes made in collaboration with famous urban director Spike Lee. Leather and synthetic leather upper. Full-length PU midsole with visible heel airbag. Clear, solid rubber outsole. Wt. 17.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(170 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 170 reviews
5 stars
125
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
6
158 out of 170(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe really comfortable

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
By looking at the pic you think the shoe isn't low top and that it's ugly. I bought this shoe because I need a shoe black and purple to match a outfit. This generation of Son of Mars doesn't look like the old generation.If you remember the old Son of Mars you will remembers hat ugly strap it had in the center of the shoe. I really didn't like Son of Mars until these shoes came out.This shoe breaks in easy and is really comfortable. I would recommend this shoe to anybody who is a Jordan's lover.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Goose Creek, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I first purchased the Son of Mars Low Bel Air sneakers a month ago, and I recently purchased the red/black/yellow Atlanta Hawks colorway. They are stylish, comfortable, looks good with shorts and jeans, and gets me a ton of compliments. I would highly recommend that you wear stylish crew or high ankle socks with these, because the jumpman heeltab will scrape the back of your foot
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Albany, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just what we expected them to be! My husband loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Stylish Shoe

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Posen, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are by far the most comfortable pair of Jordans I have ever owned. They are very durable, and break in easily.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are fly with jeans and a tee

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice colors, and style by the mile. Have purchased seven different versions of this same shoe. Love them!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product is false advertised on this website. The Spike Lee Face and number 4 logo are not shown online. I was very disappointed especially it being my first time ever ordering from Champs.
product: comfortable but the lip on the back of the heel scratches the back of the heel. very annoying. These shoes can only be worn with high socks and not the no show ankles that are preferred.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fresh

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these. I bought these because they resemble the same style as my 88's and my cement 4's. Worn them a few times and both times many people think I'm wearin some 3's. Nope. My 3's are still safely in the box at my house and these are just a beautiful shoe I can wear instead and show off a lot of the same attributes and style.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe! Another amazing Jordan shoe.

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Laurel,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes for style and playing basketball. I recommend it if your looking for quick pick-up
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami Lakes, Fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Black is popular but the light green set up the whole nine yards & the retro 3 started 88 which I've got first pair is all white w/ gray & black including stripes & it says Nike w/ Jordan sign.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just perfect

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im starting a sneaker collection and these sneakers are a very good addition to my collection i will definitely order from champs again
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Up to the times.

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Sneaker looks even better in person.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sick shoes fits like a glove

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Soledad,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Clean colors perfect details and son of mars looks clean
Recomend anyone who like the cement print
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Addition to the Jordan Collection

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Not only do these shoes look great.... But they're a great fitting shoe as well!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe but some discomfort

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bowie, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The back flap on the back top of the shoe is extremely uncomfortable. I would have to wear really thick shoes.
Good shoe other than that.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good traction, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Son of Mars Low - Men's
Based on the average of (156) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
145 out of 156 recommend this product