Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Men's

Converse All Star Hi - Men's

The original performance basketball sneaker. Canvas upper stays true to the original. Cupsole construction with classic rubber outsole supplies traction. Wt. 14.8 oz. Shoe runs one size big. We suggest you order 1 size smaller than your normal shoe size for Men and 2 sizes smaller than your normal shoe size for Women.
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(114 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
112 out of 114(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Men's
Review 1 for Converse All Star Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My first pair of Convwrse All Stars

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
My first pair of Convwrse All Stars and I love them. I also bought myself a black pair and look to get more in all sorts of colors available..
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cuse ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
WATCH YOUR SIZE!!!! I am normally a 12.5 with almost every shoe I have worn. I ordered at 13 assuming it would fit better but they were extremely large on me. So I returned them for a size 12 and still too big!! I recommend going to a store to try them on and not ordering online. The initial order and return process took almost 2 months until I got the second pair which is still a little too big
Pros: breaks in easy, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Garland, Texas
Ordered these shoes for Christmas for my son. Exactly what i wanted! Please note the mens shoes do run a bit large. he wears a 13.5 shoe. Got him a 13 and fit alittle big. i could of ordered a size 12 and would of fit him also. Shipping was fast and very please with ordering from Champs!
Pros: exactly as described
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic style

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
from chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love Chucks. They go with almost everything I have. The material is great for adding your own esigns to it. Although I wouldn't recommend it for an "all the time" shoe. Causes pain in my toes.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, hard to clean, does not break in quickly, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse All Star Hi - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great classic shoe.

PostedNovember 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shoe for everyone and anyone. This shoe is just a classic and can be worn with anything and any style.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Men's
Based on the average of (109) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
107 out of 109 recommend this product