Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's

Rugged yet refined, the Nike ACG Air Max Goadome brings high-end style to a down-to-earth pair of kicks. Waterproof, full-grain leather boot is built for tough conditions. Air-Sole® technology in the midsole supplies superior cushioning. Rugged and durable rubber sole with a lugged tread makes for maximum traction and durability. Wt. 23.2. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(209 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 209 reviews
5 stars
163
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
200 out of 209(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Review 1 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels great on my feet.

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Steveo
from E-burg, Pa.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I work in a job that I sometimes have to be on my feet for long periods of time. These boots have solved the problem of fatigued, sore feet. A little on the pricey side but so far they have proven to be worth it. We'll see how they hold up.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All black everything!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Petedy
from Wash, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I couldn't find these boots anywhere. I guess there out of season at the moment. Champssports not only had the boots, they had my size also. Great work. Keep the nike boot in stock!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THE AIR CUSHIONS

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
TRUEBLACK
from FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
THIS SHOE WAS RECOMMENDED TO ME BY A FRIEND WHO ALSO SPENDS LONG HOURS STANDING WHILE AT WORK. AND THEY LIVE UP TO EVERYTHING I WAS TOLD ABOUT THE SHOE.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not completely "Waterproof"

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Supatecmow
from Spokane, WA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've always been a fan of the Nike ACG sandals. Nike you should bring those back. Just like many other reviews, these boots are very comfortable and light. They are waterproof on the sides only. If you are working with a lot of water and it gets in the tongue your feet are going to be soaked. The boots are great on smooth surfaces. Not so much otherwise, expect to pull countless pebbles off the bottom of your boots.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boots. I Love!!!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
wally
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ware this boots at work for 10 years and more ........
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

NOT Black, Runs Small

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
BruceyB69
from brooklyn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First of all, these boots are listed as "Black" & they are NOT black. These boots are charcoal grey. The boots also run small, they felt narrow when I tried them on. Based on that, & my previous experience with the all leather ACGs (which fell apart on me in less than 1 year) I would not recommend this product.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots.

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Breisenburg
from Findlay Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Straight Fire...One thing they need to do is bring the wheat color back. They need more color options for this boot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ACG Nike boot

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tyki
from Danville Virginia
I love this product. I work at a facility which requires me on my feet 12hrs at a time. The ACG's feels like I am walking on air and needless to say I do not have anymore problems with my feet! Please keep this type boot in circulation because most of my co-workers have this boot also. Kudos to ACG's! I am glad to see that you all are selling this shoe; most places have discontinued it.
Pros: easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The boots are good

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Geemann5400
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these boots to work in the boots are very good to work in I would reccomend these boots to anybody that stand on there feet every day
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Leader79
from Phila,, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
love Nike products! Another satisfied purchase. Excellent quality!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
JP1970
from Vicksburg, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Poor communication......poor communication. Prices on Internet and in store was totally different. If you have a database system then Champs stores and Internet should be pulling from the same system.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Johnstown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable boots! Awesome tread and durability.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great deal for the price!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
drob1970
from Columbus,Ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great deal for the price, I have the full grain leather pair also. These should last for years to come!!!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Liive1
from Nor-Cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought these because I work in a freezer and I have to say they're perfect not only for work but for almost any occasion. Nike ACG has been my go to for several years and I am completely satisfied with their products...
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Boot for Lots of Money

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sweet301
from Washington DC
I purchased these boots as a Christmas gift. They're a nice and by his word "comfortable". My only issue is that they cost so much money. I'm really shocked at how much men's shoes cost. I am happy my boyfriend got something he "needed". I'm just resentful that I spent so much money on something that comes in contact with the ground.
All in all, I recommend this product. It will be especially nice if you can get it on sale!
Pros: durable, comfortable, masculine
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
sb13
from boston
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Great shoes! Hold up well and are very comfortable.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigJ
from Port Arthur,TX.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would like to see this shoe in an oxford type.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grant
This is a very good boot. I highly recommend this boot to any hikers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Made for any situation.

PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
jcastro6692
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great boots. Very comfortable and cozy. Also very durable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike ACG Air Max Goadome - Men's
Based on the average of (190) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
183 out of 190 recommend this product