Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler

Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler

There's never been another like him or his sneakers, which is why the unconventionally classic design hasn't changed a bit since Chuck wore them himself. Durable canvas upper stays true to the original design. Rubber cupsole supplies low-profile traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 out of 26(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great for small children, lightweight, easy to put on
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought- Satisfied

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from eagle lake, florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for my babygirl last weekend and i love how they look on her, and she's actually learning how to take steps way better in these rather than any other shoe me and my wifed have tried. These are a must have.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect converse,glad to have laces.

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from olympia washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I use converse hi tops for my child with cerebral palsey ,the only shoe he won't kick off.It is getting more difficult to find shoes with real laces and not elastic slip ons.Glad I can still count on converse!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, real laces, stays on foot
Cons: need more variety for toddlers, not enoudh lace up styles
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is perfect for my toddler!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My husband and I always have a hard time putting on our daughter's shoes but the All Star Hi allows us to pull the back up to get it over her heel. Great shoe and easy to put on!!! We have all colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, stays clean a long time, easy to put on
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm happy with my purchase

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Laurel, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They fit true to size and I feel comfortable purchasing them in other colors.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute!!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TUCSON
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves them very good support for toddlers!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Hi - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 out of 20 recommend this product