Customer Reviews for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's

Whether you're lookin' to sport a comfortable, court shoe or a shoe for everyday wear the Jordan Big Fund is a prime choice. This shoe features a combination of premium leather and plush suede upper materials for a solid fit and a cushioned collar and tongue for amplified support. Comfort is taken to another level due to the Phylon™ midsole equipped with a heel Air-Sole® unit and rubber outsole for traction. Removable insole. Wt. 16.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
56 out of 57(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received the shoes in a timely fashion. The box was all beat up and torn, but the shoes were in perfect condition. They are very comfortable. I haven't worn them often, but I love them. I'll buy from Champs online again.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, stylish, comfertable, worth your money

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Paso TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe is one of my favorite of many i like the style the fabric its made of especially the color combinations i really like the way it fits its wide, high, and not to heavy perfect fit
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is an AMAZING SHOES!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Windsor ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is an amazing style of shoes, has lots of style and is very comfortable! i would recommend this product 150 %! Amazing for a casual walk, or a good game of basketball.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish and Comfortable

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from State College, Pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these shoes for my son and he loves them. He said the shoes are very stylish and comfortable. He couldn't wait to wear them to school.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The picture does not serve this product justice

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The picture online makes the shoe look like a regular shoe but when i seen it up close it looks very nice with good quality
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks great

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
When comes to shoes that look great and feels great for active people this is the shoe for you. Once your get a pair of Jordans your will want more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a very light weight comfortable shoe

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from USA
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a light weight shoe with a great bang for the buck
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect fit

PostedMarch 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vacaville, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the shoe was a perfect fit. felt good while walking.
Pros: good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedApril 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Love the shoe and recommend buying a pair!!
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorites shoes ever i need more pairs

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from yukon, oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorites shoes ever i need more pairs!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: too heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

freshhhhh

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ORLANDO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice pair for the low ...
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Big Fund Viz RST - Men's
Based on the average of (46) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
45 out of 46 recommend this product