Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's

adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's

One of the most iconic and best-selling track pants of all time. The hugely successful adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants rises from the ashes once again to reign supreme. Contrast 3-Stripes® down the legs. Relaxed fit. 100% polyester tricot. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.108 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
5
1 star
3
30 out of 37(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Returning these pants

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bellevue WA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hi,
I will be returning these pants, they were 3 inches longer than the ones I bought your you before, is there anyway I can get a print out of my receipt?
Thanks, Amy
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This suit is a killer (and rap artists love it!)

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Adidas Firebird Rasta suit is simply a killer. The black with yellow, red and green stripes shouts out "look at me!" And people do look. On a recent trip to New York, my son had at least 10 people offer to buy the suit off his back! It is that cool. The suit fits comfortably, as do all Firebird suits. It's nice for both casual wear or for warmups in sports.
My son loves this suit so much that I bought him a second one in XL, so that he will always have one that fits. It's too bad Adidas isn't making matching shoes at the moment.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking, really striking in appearance!
Cons: none!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great pants; bright color

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from dallas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
the pants were exactly what i was looking for and the bright green color that i needed.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not certain worth what I paid for them.

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pearland, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift. I ordered the medium for my son who is 5"9 and found the pant length to be about 3 inches too long. I have considered having them hemmed, however there is a zipper in the leg that would need to be replaced as well. Considering the cost of the pants, I was not all that impressed with the material nor did I find them to be something greater than I could of found at my local department store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed in CHAMPS & ADIDAS

PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Grand Rapids, MI
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointed in CHAMPS & ADIDAS, my pants were a lil' small ive ordered these pants before from another site and they were larger and they didnt have a draw string in them but i didnt send them back because it would be a waste.... Thanx
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what my son wanted

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from DuBois, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
We were visiting a store and my son pointed out these pants. I ordered them online, the order process was simple and they arrived in a short amount of time. Will order again from Champs
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is runs small

PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The color of the stripe is not the color they show.
Runs small in size and long in length
Returned it and still waiting for credit, will never buy offid champs again!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Pants

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm satisfied with almost every Adidas product I've purchased and these pants are no exception. They match the jacket perfectly.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
The item is a darker brown shade than it appear on the picture fo the web page
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique adidas design.

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The colors stands out. Beautiful color stripes on sides
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Track Pants - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 out of 27 recommend this product