Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's

The Nike Benassi Swoosh is a sports massage slide for the ultimate in lightweight comfort at an incredible price. One-piece synthetic upper. Injected Phylon™ midsole/outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(136 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
15
112 out of 136(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Slide

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice slide, fits my feet perfectly. if your feet are wide go a size up. It runs narrow.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great fitting!

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great use when you are walking around. After a sports event, you can use it to relax your foot or if you need to go somewhere and its a short trip you can slip them on and go. Also, you can slip them on easily when you need to get somewhere quick. These slides fit almost perfectly to your feet. This product is outstanding, and I have recommended it to many others.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, great fit
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great comfortability!

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Comfortable, soft. Took a couple wears to break in but I practically love these over the Jordan slides.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not for the fat footed.

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a 9.5 so I got a ten and it was tight when I got them. I hope they stretch out as I use them. But they look good and Nike can do no wrong.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product damaged when arrived

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisville,Ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We didn't notice when we opened the box nor the first time he tried the sandals on but when he went to actually wear them for the first time we discovered that the side of the sandal was already peeling away from the shoe itself. That means they shipped it this way. You had to have seen this when placing the shoes in the box. The first day since he tried the shoes on and they fit I threw the receipt away. So now I'm stuck with a brand new pair of Nike sandals that my son cannot even wear!
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Garner
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Thanks never thought i could fine shoes this sizes for my kid fast service will buy again! !!! Very pleased
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
What I expected purchased them before.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
ARRIVED TIMELY AND GREAT FIT.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Benassi Swoosh Slide - Men's
Based on the average of (128) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
105 out of 128 recommend this product