Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's

Don't let cold, wet weather dictate your style. Kick it fresh year-round with classic Timberland's. Waterproof leather or nubuck upper for ultimate protection against abrasion and rough weather. Padded collar ensures a comfortable fit around the ankle. Taslan nylon laces are durable enough for long-lasting wear. Lugged rubber outsole grips the earth, while holding up in any condition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(138 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
33
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
132 out of 138(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Review 1 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the boots but was very disappointed when they arrived with no shoebox jus the shipping box. Not cool
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, Ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these boots for my son and he loves them. Great fit and looks good on him. My order arrived 3days earlier than the date that was given. All orders that I've purchased came on a timely matter. Shoes runs true to size...
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This booths are perfect for work or casual use.

PostedMarch 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The booths are very sturdy, and has a smooth leather for comfort.By the looks, it will be long lasting, and useful booths for everyday use.
Worth the money! If you used to wear size 10.5, I recommend that you go for size 10 for a perfect fit wt a pretty good allowance to move your toes. It is perfect on my feet. You will surely enjoy using this booths!
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from St Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe nice selection of colors
Pros: comfortable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I recommend

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent. Great quality.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best boot

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lynn ma
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Timbs best boot ever made warm and heavy duty I live in New England and our winter are severe I always reach for my timbs on those cold rare days
Pros: comfortable, durable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from DaVille
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My fiancé loves this pair
Pros: comfortable, stylish
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice product

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sudbury, On
The timberlands we ordered were very nice, they had come in our mail much more quickly than it was suposed to. They are very nice for winter and better than expected, great quality. The Champs we tried buying them at here and town tried selling us a knock off for just as much though, not happy about that, but I ordered it online and we are satisfied.
Pros: excellent quality, looks better than on the internet
Cons: champs-knock off shoes same price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son love these boots

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Garner
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These boots are great quality to buy an i will buy again
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legitimate goods, very comfortable to wear.

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CHINA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Legitimate goods, very comfortable to wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland 6" Premium Waterproof Boots - Men's
Based on the average of (128) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
122 out of 128 recommend this product