Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike Shox NZ - Men's

For those that love the ride and response of the Nike Shox, but want a lighter, faster and more nimble ride, the Nike Shox NZ is the perfect combination. A one-piece construction provides a more fit upper, while a ghillie lacing system wraps the foot to the midsole. It still has the original Nike Shox four-column unit in the heel for excellent cushioning. A Phylon™ forefoot gives performance and responsiveness. The full-length BRS 1000™ carbon rubber outsole with modified circular Waffle-pattern outsole offers better traction than ever before. Wt. 14.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE SHOX

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rockford,IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been and avid SHOX purchaser for some time. This pair is my 4th! Same style, but the color scheme on here is SIIK! The first day I wore them I got compliments left and right...THANKS CHAMPS for the speedy delivery and the ONLY place that had this color combo!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them....many compliments

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mantua , NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought them for my husband. He gets many compliments
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding shoe, Comfortable, amazing

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is a fantastic shoe, it is very comfortable i like the design on the shoe with the colors and the style, there soft feels like your walking with the gel things in the shoe, cant go wrong with the 2 different colors of black and white 5 stars No hesitation, good job champs, best store ever/favorite. Nike all the way
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nz best shox made yet

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from victoria bc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I own four pairs of NZ Shox and have been happy with each pair to date. Best sneaker for casual wear.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Duffield, VA
These were what i expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

kind of narrow

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shoe, but fits a bit snug on the sides.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox NZ - Men's
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 out of 41 recommend this product