Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's

New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's

Throw on the official on-field cap of your favorite MLB team in the New Era 59fifty MLB Authentic Cap. This hat features CoolBase technology to wick sweat away from the body. The official team logo is embroidered on the caps front with the official MLB logo embroidered on the caps rear. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
52 out of 57(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
miketrout
from sanfran
Solid hat, fit me great right out of the box. Can't always say the same thing about LIDs or Just Sports. It did have some loose strings when I got it. It was worrisome but they turned out not to be apart of the hat itself. No problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Torn/ Defective Product

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Geturown
from Dearborn, MI
I must say, I am VERY disappointed with this purchase. I received the cap with numerous tear.
I will not be returning as a customer, as the defect was not limited to this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
fredy2live
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My favorite hat on all time
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay quality

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wins
from San Francisco, CA
I don't know what about this hat seems different from other New Era hats I buy. But it seems of lesser quality.
Pros: stylish
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fatboy414
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent fitted hat. Fits how it should and if you are use to New Era fitteds this will be just what you are used to. Came In a seperate bag inside the box which was a plus.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a very good product

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jesika4
from san antonio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i was very happy with my purchase, and the person i gave it too was extremely happy with me. they loved it
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for someone

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
finesse86
from chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my brother in law for father's day. He loves it. I'm a White Sox fan!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply the best cap

PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mtrancem
from Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
New era has always been the best in the business, this product is no exemption
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
dj808
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable with thick popping team logo embroidered on the front. I love my Detroit hat so much that I bought a black one also. Washed them a few times and didn't srhink.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These hats are comfortable.

PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
jcastro6692
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These fitted hats are very stylish and a great way for a fan to rep his or her team.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wear What The Players Wear

PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bruinsfan
from Northeast
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Wear what the players wear on the field. You always look cool in a NEWERA MLB fitted hat. Just becareful to know what size you wear when you purchase it because if you don't it coud be very uncomfortable to wear if you get the wrong size.
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Hats!

PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from St Petersburg, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have purchased many of these hats - this week, two for presents. They are fashionable, show team affiliation, and stand up well to teen wear - usually lasting though at least one wash.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era MLB 59Fifty Authentic Cap - Men's
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 out of 45 recommend this product