Customer Reviews for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's

Show that you're a game changer in the Nike College Twill Shorts. These are game replica woven shorts with tackle twill. Embroidered Swoosh or Jumpman on the upper left leg make these shorts as authentic as possible. Also comes with an elastic wait with drawcord. If you're ready ball it up like your favorite athletes on TV, then hop into a pair of Nike Twill Shorts. 100% polyester. Imported. Outseam 25" Inseam 13" in size L.
Average Customer Rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(158 Reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 158 reviews
5 stars
96
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
8
135 out of 158(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is exactly as described

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shorts are extremely comfortable. They are long so be sure to go a size smaller than normal. The only aspect holding these back from being perfect are the lack of side pockets. Regardless, they look incredible and are great for playing.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value and original basketball short

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Wayne, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Everything is excellent about these shorts. Champs in itself is great. Everything is shipped immediately and I have always been satisfied. Prices are almost half below regular price. I love it!
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look of these shorts and the material has a quality feel. The only problem is that the side stripes are rubberized as opposed to jersey or some other soft material.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: rubber stripes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tucson, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable and lightweight, ideal for playing sports in. Looks exactly like what the basketball team wears
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality shorts!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from thousand oaks, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly as advertised if not better. High quality, fit perfectly. Great gift for my son!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was just as described.

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product quality is excellent, shipping was fast and price was fair. Check out was easy using pay-pal.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Basketball shorts are so comfy.

PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shorts are not only comfortable, but stylish. This is a must have for any USC fan.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish and comfortable. My favorite shorts.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike College Twill Shorts - Men's
Based on the average of (150) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
127 out of 150 recommend this product