Customer Reviews for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Champssports.

Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Durasheen Short features a loose fit that gets you up and down the court in a breeze. These basketball shorts are cut in a traditional shape to provide coverage, a roomy feel through the hip for comfort, and an extended rise that allows the fabric to drape loosely on the body. This standard, original fit is comfortable and airy when your game's on fire. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks sweat away to keep you dry and comfortable. An embroidered Jumpman design trademark on the left leg pays tribute to the man who changed the game. Contrast color-blocking sets you apart on the court. An elastic waistband with an internal drawcord delivers comfort and a customized fit. Pockets on the side seams offer convenient storage to and from the gym. 12" inseam. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(141 Reviews) 141
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 141 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
5
129 out of 141(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
wayne
from augusta, ga
These r the only basketball shorts I recommend. Weight of shorts r Not too heavy, not too light.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vivid colors, comfortable, and fits great.

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
NewYork42
from Las Vegas, NV
The short runs long like a typical Jordan BB short, but that's what I love the most of the product. I bought a black Durasheen shorts a few months ago and I wore them frequently. I just bought a purple Durasheen shorts and the color purple stands out beautifully and is so comfortable that you can sleep in it.
If you're looking for a great quality BB shorts for a nice bargain and want them to run long and feel comfortable, the Jordan Durasheen series offer that and are a great pick-up. If your height is 6'0 like me then I suggest getting an XL size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy lightweight shorts!!!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoppingQueen
from Akron, Ohio
Very comfy, lightweight, shorts! I bought these for my son. He also has another pair in grey. Wash up nicely. Great for Spring!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great and long

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
swagger242
from Texas
These shorts are go several inches past the knee, which I like. They are very comfortable and have a sexy look. My only problem is the netting on the side, but still worth buying. They have a fresh look, and the 12" inseam is really stylish for young guys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durasheen are Jordan's best.

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ninja
from Seattle
Only order the color called "Volt" if you like extremely bright colors. I think it looks really nice and stands out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gertie
from Honolulu, Hi
Chose this item for my Gson as a gift, and he informed me that he really liked this gift. He advised that it is very comfortable.
I also sent him the matching Jordan shoes, socks and shirt that he advised that he was truly happy with. Thank you Champs Sports for you excellent customer service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice color

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from evansville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
this product was Nice and fit well
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
ssw1769
from Texas
Not very happy they didn't fit the birthday boy i know at one point you had 4XL, they fit him waist wise but they were to short in the knee area so had to take them to the store... He was very upset... So if at all possible bringing back sizes for the grown and sexy would be great if not then i won't be ordering any more clothes maybe just shoes
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great shorts!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jill
from Cedar Rapids, iowa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would buy these again. Great shorts! Fit perfect.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit and extremely comfortable!!!

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Champs1Fan
from Queensbury, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would highly recommend this product to everyone! The order of the shippment was really fast and the shorts are above and beyond my expectations of comfort!!!
Pros: durable, comfortable, great price
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
DrJk
from Los Angeles
These shorts are very comfortable and stylish as well! I highly recommend anyone looking for comfort and style to make an investment in a couple of these!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Match

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
LDYWDE
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect match to go with my Charlotte Hornet Lebron 9s!
Pros: durable, comfortable, fresh
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
ldhbooyah
from Louisville, KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish and comfortable and my boyfriend likes them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Edwes
from Orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Great product? Very comfortable
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very colorful; fits well

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patty
from Mill Creek, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves these shorts. The only kind we buy!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
klm2567
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good shiney material, no mesh except on the size for contrast.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great for a sporty guy!

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shoptillyoudrop
from Allentown, Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these shorts for my boyfriend who loves anything that's Jordan. I got him these Green shirts because I thought they were very stylish and so did he!
Pros: durable, comfortable, nice design
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking Good!

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
heartfelt
from Woodland Hills, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I just bought these for my son. The color was spot on and the fabric is great. it is sturdy and not flimsy. They are the right length for what the guys are wearing these days. The fit is great. He thinks his mom has "got it going on" because I picked out these cool shorts! I am sure I will be coming back to get other colors.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jordans23
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They''re comfortable and they fit great.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Durasheen Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shorts are Great

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
honortheo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shorts have to be the best shorts that I ever bought. They fit a lil large, which is just how I like it, and are extremely comfortable. I plan on buying more Jordan shorts because of these now.
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish, non static feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>