Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.284 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(462 Reviews) 461
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 462 reviews
5 stars
290
4 stars
98
3 stars
19
2 stars
25
1 star
30
404 out of 462(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe.

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Santa Monica
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fit, feel, and appearance are awesome!!!!
I did have an issue ordering online for in store pick up. Though the item was available in a local store, (I went to the store to check), I was not allowed to finalize the online transaction and ultimately had to have the shoes shipped.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good deal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lighthouse point ,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
just what i ordered and right on time ... would buy again
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for more support

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Edmonton AB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my everyday walking/ running around as they look good with everything and I need to wear more supportive shoes as I am at the gym quite frequently. These shoes give a comfortable but secure fit and being 6'3" tall and 270lbs give me the right amount of support for my casual time.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very confortable

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trafford PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pro: This is my second pair of Nike Shox Deliver - Men's black suede shoes. I wear them everyday and the new pair looks just as good as the pair from one year ago. As recommended, I used the suede cleaner and protection spray which I am sure helped.
I am a lady and prefer mens shoes due to they are slightly wider then the women shoes, more room for my toes.
I have heel/foot pain and these are the only shoes I can wear. They seem to cradle the heal.
I work in a casual dress attire and these shoes are easily hidden under a long pair of pants... gives the illusion of dress-like shoes from the front.
Cons: My one year old pair- the bottom black rubber tread started to come off shoe which I superglued and is now fine and the treads left a black trail mark on the carpet where I work around my desk.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just Perfect !!! This is just what I was looking for
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The way this shoe fits....

PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Omaha, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Is amazing. Perfect to my feet. The comfort and control that I feel while walking with these is enough to make me say Im plan to buy these shoes for the rest of my life. Super easy to clean, you just wipe 'em off with a cloth. They dont even hold the creases across the toes!!! I can't wait to get another pair :)
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent choice..

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chesterfield, Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My sneakers were the hottest on the page. They had my size and we're shipped and received fast. Definitely ordering again. Champs is definitely my first stop for Nike Shox.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great looking shoes but ...

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Waldorf, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was really looking forward to working out in these new Nike Shox. I've really liked the Shox style and design and wanted to try a pair. I tried both size 11 and 11.5 to get the best fit. Even with the 11.5 shoes, I noticed they seemed to fit snugly through the top of the foot. Going with a 12 would have been too long. I tried them anyway. After a coupole of times wearing them, the metal eyelets for the shoestrings started to come off from the shoe itself. Not completely but the beginning. Eventually, I'm sure they would have. In case the first pair was a defect, I ordered another pair but unfortunately, they did the same thing and I was forced to return them. I guess I won't be getting any Shox. Too bad ...
Carl
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for my work

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from L.A. California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like it and helps me a lot for my everyday use especially at work.This is really great and best product I have
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He's going to love them!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I ordered this product for my brother for Christmas. It was exactly what I was looking for, he's going to love them. Although I did read some previous reviews about having trouble keeping them clean, I can see how that will be an issue, but after all they are shoes. Shoes are hard to keep clean in general. They got here prompt, and were better than I expected. I have no complaints.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome Kicks but...

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Roseville, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've been wearing Shox ever since I can remember. They are very comfortable and quite sexy but they ALWAYS break in the same place. The rubber between the shocks themselves and the bottom of the sole always tears and this will be what causes you to get a new pair. I guarantee it. But I would still recommend them because before they break, they look SICK.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, straight up $ex appeal
Cons: gets dirty fast, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoe, fits well

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westborough MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe was just a bit stiff right out of the box but loosened up pretty quickly. They are now very comfortable.
The white part of the shoe gets dirty very easily and shows wear quickly.
Fit seemed to be inline with my normal shoe size and is not unecessarily wide or narrow.
Would buy again,
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As described

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit is accurate to size. The description is spot-on. The shoe laces are just a bit short.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, heavy, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks very good

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Darrow, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will buy this shoe again.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love shox, and these colors really pop.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from louisville,ky
I love the nike shox line in general. The colors on this model really pop. The fit and looks of the shoe looks good with jeans or shorts,and is comfortable in any conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe looks good but hard to keep clean

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these shoes a while ago and still have them. I kept them fairly white until i got a new pair, but its pretty hard. When i wore them for long periods of time my feet would hurt, but thats my only complaint.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Feel

PostedMarch 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy all my shoes. They form to my foot very well. I have purchased 4-5 shoes in the last month and love them all. Would reccomend to anyone. I only shop at Champs. They always have the best selection of shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, its champs you cant go wrong
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
These shoes were better than I thought with the Fit and style and I get nothing, but compliments when I wear them and they feel real good on and remember to get a size of up to get a true fit.
See yah!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is outstanding

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased the red nike shox as a gift. Nike Shox are a favorite running shoe. The shoes are an unexpected color and are very very nice and I will definitely purchase more in the future.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Shoes

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Perth Western Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking and they certainly fit well, I suggest before wearing that they are treated with scotch guard to ensure they don't fade or get dirty.All in all they are ar good shoe and would reccomend
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>