Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Nike Shox Deliver - Men's

Delivering a sleek look with an athletic upper, the Nike Shox Deliver brings you just what you need to style it up wherever you go. There is a supportive leather upper, cushioning Phylon™ midsole that works Nike Shox™ columns to provide impact protection, and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 14.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(430 Reviews) 429
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 430 reviews
5 stars
270
4 stars
89
3 stars
18
2 stars
25
1 star
28
375 out of 430(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good deal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
cab6349
from lighthouse point ,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
just what i ordered and right on time ... would buy again
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe for more support

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
ProLE
from Edmonton AB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my everyday walking/ running around as they look good with everything and I need to wear more supportive shoes as I am at the gym quite frequently. These shoes give a comfortable but secure fit and being 6'3" tall and 270lbs give me the right amount of support for my casual time.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Licous
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just Perfect !!! This is just what I was looking for
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent choice..

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Blakj2k9
from Chesterfield, Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My sneakers were the hottest on the page. They had my size and we're shipped and received fast. Definitely ordering again. Champs is definitely my first stop for Nike Shox.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for my work

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoxlover
from L.A. California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like it and helps me a lot for my everyday use especially at work.This is really great and best product I have
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

As described

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Happy2B
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The fit is accurate to size. The description is spot-on. The shoe laces are just a bit short.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, heavy, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very confortable

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
OntheMove
from Trafford PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pro: This is my second pair of Nike Shox Deliver - Men's black suede shoes. I wear them everyday and the new pair looks just as good as the pair from one year ago. As recommended, I used the suede cleaner and protection spray which I am sure helped.
I am a lady and prefer mens shoes due to they are slightly wider then the women shoes, more room for my toes.
I have heel/foot pain and these are the only shoes I can wear. They seem to cradle the heal.
I work in a casual dress attire and these shoes are easily hidden under a long pair of pants... gives the illusion of dress-like shoes from the front.
Cons: My one year old pair- the bottom black rubber tread started to come off shoe which I superglued and is now fine and the treads left a black trail mark on the carpet where I work around my desk.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks very good

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrmelody56
from Darrow, Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I will buy this shoe again.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
DoesntFit
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Does Not fit,not wide enough-am sending back for reimbursement
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I had to return the product

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Resa
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I had to return the product because I needed it in a wide width.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
cheko14
from Elko,NV
They are awesome!! everyone gives me compliments!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable, keeps me fresh
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoe, fits well

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
krs1996
from Westborough MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe was just a bit stiff right out of the box but loosened up pretty quickly. They are now very comfortable.
The white part of the shoe gets dirty very easily and shows wear quickly.
Fit seemed to be inline with my normal shoe size and is not unecessarily wide or narrow.
Would buy again,
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchase Nike Shox

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
LynnB
from Florida
Love the shoes. They are extremely comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love shox, and these colors really pop.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
glockfan
from louisville,ky
I love the nike shox line in general. The colors on this model really pop. The fit and looks of the shoe looks good with jeans or shorts,and is comfortable in any conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes for being on my feet all day at work

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sparky
from Dayton, OH
These shoes work well for work for me. I am on my feet all day long at work and these shoes help with foot and leg and back fatigue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joely
from Jersey City, NJ
Love the design plus they are confortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
ohheyyy
from Deland, FL
I purchased these as a Christmas gift to my boyfriend, and he loves them! He said they're the best looking Shox he's seen and they fit him perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He's going to love them!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kay1994
from Colorado
I ordered this product for my brother for Christmas. It was exactly what I was looking for, he's going to love them. Although I did read some previous reviews about having trouble keeping them clean, I can see how that will be an issue, but after all they are shoes. Shoes are hard to keep clean in general. They got here prompt, and were better than I expected. I have no complaints.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Krystal
from Belleville nj
Fast delivery and shoe a good price and its great quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Deliver - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nicole120
from Florida
They look great and are so comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>