Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.499 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(387 Reviews) 387
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 387 reviews
5 stars
271
4 stars
76
3 stars
15
2 stars
12
1 star
13
363 out of 387(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike air max wright

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
saltwata361
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Very stylish great San Antonio Spurs colors
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really like the air max line best shoes ever

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
locster805
from santa barbara
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air max is the best Nike line ever
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Javster
from Springdale, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking for a black pair of Nike that would look great and I found them at Champs sports-several places at the mall had Nike but only Champs sport had the ones I really liked. Thank you for having such a great eye product. The Nike Air Max was exactly what I was looking for and I got a 15% discount! Thank you again!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable comepared to my old air maxes

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Xaiphon
from utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the new colors the front if the shoes arent as cramped anymore. the still feel light and everything else you like about air maxes! i love these shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
CaliValley
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, but a little narrow in the width.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
White777boy
from Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks and feels good. Air max never disappoints and always getting compliments.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, attractive.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Zachwc
from Wichita
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes for the air max fan.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
PGar
from Houston Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Product and nice shoe
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Corley
from Milwaukee,wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was my very first pair of air max I've ever bought. But I've already been scoping out the next pair I want because they are that comfy and stylish. :) happy customer right here!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The add said it was black and red.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Top256
from Florence Al.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
More like a pinkish red color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Run small

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shoeshopper123
from Oklahoma
I ordered these for my son, who has several pair of Air Max shoes, but this pair is much more narrow than the othersso we had to return them.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
DIoq
from NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice looking sneaker. Runs a bit narrow. Appreciated truly free shipping.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is very comfortable and fashionable

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
airmaxxaddict
from denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is the second pair of Nike air max wright that i own and i would and plan to own many more in every color combination possible to add to my now obsession in this make/model of shoe... i hope they never end production in the Nike air max wright but of course everything that is good must come to an end.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lennyleb79
from Niagara Falls, NY
I am happy because I love Air Max sneakers.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them.

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Printzee
from Huntertown,IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great fit, great price and shoes arrived a day earlier then projected.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome kicks

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gerryzkicks
from orlando
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really like these kicks easy to keep clean, comfy and you can never go wrong with air maxs one of my fav kicks to buy
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoes

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Twizted
from Erwin NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes these are the best shoes i have purchased in a while i have bought 3 pairs of the Black/Black/Cool Grey/White they are the best shoes and go with anything i have nothing bad to say about them. and if they were not sold out i would buy more but i guess i can still get them from the store.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
pepper
from pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The website was easy to order the shoes. The price was great for the style of shoe. I got free shipping.. I would order again from the company. Thanks
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comftorable

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tumbleweed
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Feels like I'm walking on a cloud
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nike write runner

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
booubby
from Langley Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
the runner is not in mint condition as i recieved. there is over spray and scuff marks on it. Not happy, but not wililng to pay return shipping either. Second pair of shoes come from champs in sub par condition. might not order any more shoes from champs. The runner is nice and looks good if it would come in perfect condition
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>