Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Nike Air Max Wright - Men's

Take it to the next level of comfort and style when you wear the Nike Air Max Wright casual shoe. This low-profile kick is perfect for your feet, creating an innovative fashion without compromising function. The upper is leather and synthetic, the heel has a visible Air-Max unit and the outsole is made of rubber for secure traction. Wt. 18.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(456 Reviews) 456
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 456 reviews
5 stars
318
4 stars
91
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
16
426 out of 456(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Air Max Classics

PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monterey, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
User submitted photo
These are nice Wright or LTD Air Max's with only one slight flaw. They fit a bit tight and as others have mentioned the tongue sticks out a bit and rubs on your front lower shin a bit. Other than that, these are great kicks!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike air max wright

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
Very stylish great San Antonio Spurs colors
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice pair of shoes

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are nice, comfortable and fashionable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable

PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shipping was fast but box was all the heck the shoes are good nike product
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish. Moderately comfortable. Would recommend for occasional wear.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and well made

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very comfortable shoes from the get go. easy to wear all day without your feet hurting. well worth the money.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product is falling apart

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from visalia, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very happy with the ordering process very easy to use. The delivery was fast & efficient. But I was very dissatisfied with the actual product. I have worn the shoes twice & the stitching on the side of the shoe is coming loose. I don't think these shoes will last more than a couple months. I will not recommend this shoe to anyone else. It looks like they're going to fall apart. Very disappointed with this product. It needs to be replaced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best!

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield ca
The air max wright is one of the best shoe Nike has ever made!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Springdale, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was looking for a black pair of Nike that would look great and I found them at Champs sports-several places at the mall had Nike but only Champs sport had the ones I really liked. Thank you for having such a great eye product. The Nike Air Max was exactly what I was looking for and I got a 15% discount! Thank you again!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really like the air max line best shoes ever

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from santa barbara
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Air max is the best Nike line ever
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable comepared to my old air maxes

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love the new colors the front if the shoes arent as cramped anymore. the still feel light and everything else you like about air maxes! i love these shoes
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, but a little narrow in the width.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks good

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks and feels good. Air max never disappoints and always getting compliments.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee,wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was my very first pair of air max I've ever bought. But I've already been scoping out the next pair I want because they are that comfy and stylish. :) happy customer right here!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, attractive.

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Wichita
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes for the air max fan.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Houston Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Product and nice shoe
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is very comfortable and fashionable

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is the second pair of Nike air max wright that i own and i would and plan to own many more in every color combination possible to add to my now obsession in this make/model of shoe... i hope they never end production in the Nike air max wright but of course everything that is good must come to an end.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Run small

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I ordered these for my son, who has several pair of Air Max shoes, but this pair is much more narrow than the othersso we had to return them.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoes

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Erwin NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes these are the best shoes i have purchased in a while i have bought 3 pairs of the Black/Black/Cool Grey/White they are the best shoes and go with anything i have nothing bad to say about them. and if they were not sold out i would buy more but i guess i can still get them from the store.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Wright - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice looking sneaker. Runs a bit narrow. Appreciated truly free shipping.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>