Customer Reviews for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's

Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's

The Nike Air Diamond Trainer is a high-performance baseball training shoe. Lightweight synthetic leather upper with removable tongue flap. Phylon™ midsole with large-volume visible Air-Sole® unit. Aggressive rubber outsole utilizes nubby design preferred by pro-level athletes. Wt. 13.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
113 out of 122(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I actually purchased two pair of these shoes. One pair was black & white, and the other pair was blue.
They are very comfortable and fit true to size. I just wear them for style. Not for actual training or playing in them. So for me they are excellent, If you want them for actual training or playing in them, you would have to get recommendation from someone else.
But for just wearing them and just for styling in them, I highly recommend them.
And the price for them is outstanding. Cant beat the price.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good turf shoes

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clarksville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for my son. Very good so far. They are used for Middle School baseball practices & he wears them all the time. Says they are very comfortable. True to size. Holding up well (he is rough on shoes). Great price. Other teammates have Mizuno Trainers and they are already falling apairt. 5 stars for the Nike Air Diamond Trainers!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
Cons: nothing so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs Small/Narrow

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from God's Country
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love the shoe - great support, great cushioning, great traction, but they tend to run small/narrow. I wear a 12Din 99% of the footwear I've bought and these shoes are pretty tight on my feet. If I did it all over again, I'd probably try to find an 11.5EE (wide) or a 12EE.
Pros: good traction, great ball feel
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bear, De
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Rich beautiful blue, I have been looking for this color all over, nobody had this color but champs. Thank you, no other sporting goods store had these. I am very satisfied.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel, very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great overall product

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quincy, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product is great and is very comfortable. Takes a little time to break in like all turf shoes. Love the Nike Turfs!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

one of the most comfortable sneaks i have had!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
typical nike great fit made well n looks sharp.great fer sports n working out.i would highly recomend these to anyone!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cottage grove mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
the shoes are perfect,& your service was top knotch!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Diamond Trainer - Men's
Based on the average of (115) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
106 out of 115 recommend this product