Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(710 Reviews) 709
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 710 reviews
5 stars
524
4 stars
137
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
16
670 out of 710(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These never go out of style

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San jose, ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been wearing these since '84. These shoes have never let me down, and they're style is timeless.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Burlington,KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the fit of these shoes. Nice and solid quality to them.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newark nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with my choice.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Det Mi.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Nice buy from a great store
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from dallas tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Man these forces are sick. The colors pop. Every where I go I get stop and asked to see the shoes and are they exclusive.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
Love these sneakers. Always have worn them.....always will
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I believe that this is a great shoe.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my niece (who has big feet) for Christmas. I thought I was ordering the black shoe w/blue check. She loved the shoe even though I ordered the dark grey w/blue. She tried it on and they were too big (she told me the wrong size). We carried them back to the Chesterfield Town Center store and the associate was very helpful. My niece actually fell in love with the purple/black/white w/purple and pink laces so, we traded for those. She wore the shoes out of the store on cloud nine. Thanks so much for being easy to deal with on the internet and in the store. I am looking forward to ordered again. I noticed that you have large size tee shirts that I think my nephew and son will like. Thanks again. The following is for the new shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from las Vegas Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its starting to get hot the shoe is comfortable light and fashion in style the color comes out in the light I have received so many compliments for this shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really stands out in a crowd

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
Great look. Nice colors and an excellent fit.
Pros: everything
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great classic, but just too plain and out of style

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great classic shoe. However, it is sort of plain and has no pizazz.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking sneakers

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very fair price. Quick delivery. Product arrived as advertised. Very satisfied. Would recommend to all
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this shoe and gets lots of compliments. The only real issue is breaking the shoe in and it creases easily.
Pros: good traction, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I luv this product.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely luv my new Nike AF1s. The color is amazing. The shoes are extremely comfortable and very stylish. Now dad is as cool as the other side of the pillow.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from los Angeles, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product is true to size and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not the right color for me but great shoes

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from columbus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wrong color choice for me since I wear a 15 but a great shoe
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike air force low

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe looks great with anything
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from McDonough, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I get a new white pair every spring. You have to have a fresh pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kenner la
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes represent my wardrobe and reflects my personal life
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlantic City, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits perfect, came in great time. . just what I wanted and needed for work. I'm very happy with this product
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lima-Peru
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, nice..!! Good arrived on time and in good condition..!! Thanks..!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>