Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(965 Reviews) 964
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 965 reviews
5 stars
723
4 stars
175
3 stars
32
2 stars
14
1 star
21
913 out of 965(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

SHOES NOT REAL WITH THE PICTURE

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy this shoes just because I watch the pictures and those pictures show me the iron board is AF-1 '82, and when I get this shoes it is only AF1 freaking lair, iron board is the soul for air force 1, if you don't have change your picture! After today never buy any staff in champs!!!!
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boyfriend loved it.

PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Muncie, Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Purchased this shoe as a birthday gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. Run true to size and very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding quality and value.

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Mesa, AZ.
I'm totally satisfied with the product and the customer service. I received my order on time and in perfect condition. I would recommend Champs to everyone.
Pros: comfortable, good traction, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got all the chicks.

PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from California
What else can I say, they dig the A1's
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great purchase...

PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, COSTA RICA
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The tennis are excellent. Moreover Champs Sports is a great company and I recommend it.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the shoes

PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband has been wearing these shoes for 13yrs. Every year for our anniversary, I buy him 2pairs. He loves the white with the navy Nike sign. He has the white on white, the grey and the blue ones, but these shoes are his favorite. They feel comfortable, true to size, they look sharp and he gets tons of compliments on his shoes. They look really nice with any outfit you wear. Their easy to clean and their a great price. I would definitely keep buying these shoes, since he loves them so much and never gets tired of wearing them. Delivery was fast and he's really happy with his shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The price is right!

PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shoes... They are his favorite of all shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great classic, but just too plain and out of style

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great classic shoe. However, it is sort of plain and has no pizazz.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really stands out in a crowd

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
Great look. Nice colors and an excellent fit.
Pros: everything
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I believe that this is a great shoe.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my niece (who has big feet) for Christmas. I thought I was ordering the black shoe w/blue check. She loved the shoe even though I ordered the dark grey w/blue. She tried it on and they were too big (she told me the wrong size). We carried them back to the Chesterfield Town Center store and the associate was very helpful. My niece actually fell in love with the purple/black/white w/purple and pink laces so, we traded for those. She wore the shoes out of the store on cloud nine. Thanks so much for being easy to deal with on the internet and in the store. I am looking forward to ordered again. I noticed that you have large size tee shirts that I think my nephew and son will like. Thanks again. The following is for the new shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love these shoes!!! This boot-like version look like Dr Martens on foot. Goes well with almost any outfit and can be worn with semi-formal attire. Would definitely recommend these to anyone. AF1 are classics and you can't go wrong with a pair!!!
Pros: durable, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fresh

PostedJune 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hartford Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
You can't go wrong with a pair of air forces every summer
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really good shoe only problem is front creased easily but color looks good and everything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them man! Very nice shoe!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its Nike

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have no complaints about this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great classic shoe at a great price.

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these shoes for my son as a Christmas gift so I cannot speak to the quality or wear of this particular pair. However, other family members have a long history with this classic shoe and highly recommend them. The shipment arrived in the expected amount of time without any apparent damage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything was good

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It came on time, he loves it and I will continue to order from you guys!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolute perfect condition at a great price!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Garrison, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great prices and incredible size selection.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pick and a sure classic. Cant go wrong here.

PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe goes with anything and everything. It"s a classic and is timeless. And as far as the fit, they are extremely comfortable and run true to size. Can't go wrong with these and they are very versatile as far as matching with antthing in your wardrobe. It's pretty obvious because Nike keeps on re-releasing these over and over because of the resons that I just stated. Simply put the Nike Air Force One is "the" pair of shoes to have in your shoe line-up for sure.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Edison, Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I like the sneakers but because of it being suede my sneakers had a lot of dust and strings stuck on them, which i had to brush off. Other than that item shipped quickly and fits well.
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>