Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(819 Reviews) 818
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 819 reviews
5 stars
613
4 stars
153
3 stars
26
2 stars
11
1 star
16
778 out of 819(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them man! Very nice shoe!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Its Nike

PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have no complaints about this shoe.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolute perfect condition at a great price!

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Garrison, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great prices and incredible size selection.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything was good

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It came on time, he loves it and I will continue to order from you guys!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Norfolk, Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nike Air Force 1 made my child feel really special known she was the first one to walk up in the school with a pair on.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Edison, Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I like the sneakers but because of it being suede my sneakers had a lot of dust and strings stuck on them, which i had to brush off. Other than that item shipped quickly and fits well.
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An oldie but a goodie, hard to find shoe

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what I was looking for. The perfect gift! Had sizes available we needed. Exactly as described and super fast shipping!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great classic shoe at a great price.

PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these shoes for my son as a Christmas gift so I cannot speak to the quality or wear of this particular pair. However, other family members have a long history with this classic shoe and highly recommend them. The shipment arrived in the expected amount of time without any apparent damage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son had a white pair and they lasted for forever. So I decided to order the blacks one for xmas. Good quality and decent price.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These never go out of style

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San jose, ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've been wearing these since '84. These shoes have never let me down, and they're style is timeless.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoes

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Burlington,KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the fit of these shoes. Nice and solid quality to them.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newark nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with my choice.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Det Mi.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Nice buy from a great store
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I believe that this is a great shoe.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my niece (who has big feet) for Christmas. I thought I was ordering the black shoe w/blue check. She loved the shoe even though I ordered the dark grey w/blue. She tried it on and they were too big (she told me the wrong size). We carried them back to the Chesterfield Town Center store and the associate was very helpful. My niece actually fell in love with the purple/black/white w/purple and pink laces so, we traded for those. She wore the shoes out of the store on cloud nine. Thanks so much for being easy to deal with on the internet and in the store. I am looking forward to ordered again. I noticed that you have large size tee shirts that I think my nephew and son will like. Thanks again. The following is for the new shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great classic, but just too plain and out of style

PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
from diamond bar, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great classic shoe. However, it is sort of plain and has no pizazz.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish, non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really stands out in a crowd

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Naples, FL
Great look. Nice colors and an excellent fit.
Pros: everything
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from dallas tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Man these forces are sick. The colors pop. Every where I go I get stop and asked to see the shoes and are they exclusive.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Product

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
Love these sneakers. Always have worn them.....always will
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Summer

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from las Vegas Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its starting to get hot the shoe is comfortable light and fashion in style the color comes out in the light I have received so many compliments for this shoe
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking sneakers

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very fair price. Quick delivery. Product arrived as advertised. Very satisfied. Would recommend to all
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>