Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(567 Reviews) 566
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 567 reviews
5 stars
418
4 stars
107
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
11
534 out of 567(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ldawg6
from los Angeles, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product is true to size and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not the right color for me but great shoes

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
camleld
from columbus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Wrong color choice for me since I wear a 15 but a great shoe
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I luv this product.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
unc2
from georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely luv my new Nike AF1s. The color is amazing. The shoes are extremely comfortable and very stylish. Now dad is as cool as the other side of the pillow.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike air force low

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
stingray69123
from pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great shoe looks great with anything
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigDaddyDean
from McDonough, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I get a new white pair every spring. You have to have a fresh pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sixty6nine9
from Kenner la
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes represent my wardrobe and reflects my personal life
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
81ace
from Atlantic City, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits perfect, came in great time. . just what I wanted and needed for work. I'm very happy with this product
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
rojtarel
from Lima-Peru
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, nice..!! Good arrived on time and in good condition..!! Thanks..!!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
BVickers
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe fits great, no problems what so ever with them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My New Favorite Pair of Shoes!!!

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
YanksFan1
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
WOW, WOW, WOW!!! Where do I start. . . the color - perfect match to the picture. The size - totally accurate. The quality - THE BEST! Trust me, these shoes will take you back! Without a doubt, my new favorite shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I believe that this is a great shoe.

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaye
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my niece (who has big feet) for Christmas. I thought I was ordering the black shoe w/blue check. She loved the shoe even though I ordered the dark grey w/blue. She tried it on and they were too big (she told me the wrong size). We carried them back to the Chesterfield Town Center store and the associate was very helpful. My niece actually fell in love with the purple/black/white w/purple and pink laces so, we traded for those. She wore the shoes out of the store on cloud nine. Thanks so much for being easy to deal with on the internet and in the store. I am looking forward to ordered again. I noticed that you have large size tee shirts that I think my nephew and son will like. Thanks again. The following is for the new shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Picture Not Accurate!!!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrnk
from fresno
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The picture makes the shoe look medium grey. The shoe is really medium silver. Not at all what I wanted!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nubby
from Baton Rouge, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a woman with wide feet, and this product fits perfectly!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the looks

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
StayFit
from West Haven, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I noticed these on line and loved the colors instantaneously.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
lilbearsb09
from Fresno,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes as expected, the only thing I had a problem with was the Nike box was badly damaged which is either because champs storage room or because UPS doest care about customers but either way it was a great pick up at a good price they fit true to size and the toe box is like a nice soft material with great stitching I highly recommend if you know how to rock em!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

alright features

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
frame
from frame
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its a great buy,would always buy one when in need
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product has great features but

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
robertsausage
from Modesto, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My shoes were stained very light blue around where my foot goes in. Rips along where the shoe laces are along with another blue stain. And some scratches on both sides of the heels on both shoes. Other then that very nice shoes just need to be reviewed over a little bit more before they get shipped out.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always reliable!

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Manny03
from Miami,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just buying another pair of the most reliable shoe in the market. You could never go wrong with a pair of air forces
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Determine
from NEW YORK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 16 year old son has to comply with a school uniform code. This sneaker allows him to adhere to the rules, be comfortable and stylish at the same time. We have purchase this sneaker for the last two years. Would highly recommend it
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
JupiterKathy
from Jupiter, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are great looking, but also comfortable. Quick shipping as store rarely stocks size 13. Shipped directly to home.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>